akpcontent.blogg.se

Tell me why ain't nothin but a mistake
Tell me why ain't nothin but a mistake












tell me why ain tell me why ain

Maybe the “guy” in the story of the song is bipolar? Indecisive? I’m trying here.Īin’t nothin’ but a mistake (don’t wanna hear you say)ġ9. Now that I’m an adult I have no problems admitting to the dirty thoughts that appear at Kevin singing “deep down inside of me…” Please fellow fans, tell me I’m not alone here.ġ8. Question: How are we falling apart? We just agreed we’re each other’s fires and one desires.I mean…that escalated quickly.ġ7. *insert crying emoji here* Nothing makes sense anymore!ġ6. I thought we DIDN’T WANT IT THAT WAY?! Now you do again?ġ5. I guess? I mean you say I’m yours, so we’ll go with yes. The song isn’t halfway over and I don’t have a damn clue what’s going on.ġ2. So you can say you want whatever IT is, that way…but you don’t ever want to hear us say it. And if it’s nothing but a heartache, then how it is also nothing but a mistake? Unless it’s a mistaken heartache?ġ1. So for the love of all that is holy Howie…tell us why!ġ0. I want to know why too! Because I don’t know what we want or why we want whatever it is that way. Go back a second! When did I say “I Want It That Way?!” I thought you wanted it that way! If we both want it that way, then why is that suddenly a problem?!Ĩ. I guess you can’t reach someone’s heart if you’re two worlds apart…so okay.Ħ. Wait, we are? When did that happen? Are the Boys Mars? Are we Venus?ĥ. Kind of charming really, telling a girl you’re their fire and one desire.Ģ. Well, I mean this is pretty straightforward.














Tell me why ain't nothin but a mistake